Administration


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Cindy Bruce

Florida Flute Association
941-962-1649
Email: flutekey@floridaflute.org

Executive Director Cindy Bruce
President Irene Pruzan
Vice-President Tammy Phillips
Program Chair Jessey Andris
Secretary Megan O’Neill
Treasurer
Karl Lutgens
Exhibits Karl Lutgens

Board of Directors
Lindsay Hager, Chair
Jeremy Benson
Janel Caine
Patty Tidwell

OFFICERS:

President
Irene Pruzan

(407) 238-9378
Email: irene-pruzan@juno.com

Vice President / President-Elect
Tammara Phillips
(386) 956-4182
Email: tkphillips2013@gmail.com

Secretary
Megan O’Neill
(772)214-0158
Email: megan.e.oneill@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karl Lutgens

(610) 751-7413
Email: KarlFlute@aol.com
Email: Klutgens@Lutron.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

CHAIR
Lindsay Hager
(772) 288-5277
Email: linhager@bellsouth.net

Jeremy Benson
(256)452-2371
Email: JLBenson@jsu.edu

 

Janel Caine
(850) 385-1322
Email: janel8@comcast.com

Patty Tidwell
(863) 640-1898
Email: patty.j.tidwell@gmail.com

FLUTE CONVENTION
Program Chair:

Jessey Andris
(352) 262-1938
Email:  jessey.howard@gmail.com

Site Coordinator:

 Karl Barton

Exhibits Chair:
   

Karl Lutgens
(610) 751-7413
Email: KarlFlute@aol.com
Email: Klutgens@Lutron.com

Coordinator of Masterclasses & Competitions:

Tammara Phillips

Convention Book Design & Layout:

Naveed Chinoy, Pac and Copy Plus

Convention Book Printer:

Pac and Copy Plus

COMMITTEES:
E-Newsletter Editor:

Cindy Bruce
(941) 962-1649
Email: flutekey@floridaflute.org

Gilbert Memorial Committee:

  • Monya Winzer Gilbert, Administrator
  • Nancy Clew
  • Deborah Heller
  • Jean West

 

Scholarship Chairs:

Gilbert Memorial Endowment Fund

Deborah Heller
(904) 653-1099
ron.deb@comcast.net

Emeritus Fund

Karen Large
(850) 345-1446
karenlarge@hotmail.com

 

 

LIFE MEMBERS:

  • Nancy Clew Eller
  • Richard Dudley
  • Monya Winzer Gilbert
  • Lindsay Hager
  • Jean West

 

FOUNDERS:

  • Nancy Clew Eller
  • Charles DeLaney
  • Sarah Baird Fouse
  • Martha Rearick
  • Parker Taylor

 

WEBMASTER:

Cindy Bruce
Email: flutekey@floridaflute.org

Last Modified 3/22/2017



Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.